Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Brooks

Jasmine Brooks

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Brooks
"Rachel was amazing! She turned my nightmare experience into a miracle in seconds! She was patient, knowledgeable, friendly, and overall just a wonderful person to speak with! I would give her a million out of 5 if I could!"
Profile photo of Austin Sherwood

Austin Sherwood

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sherwood
"This place is so amazing the staff helps you out so well I can’t believe I have this amazing insurance company I love you all that has helped me out thanks for letting me be apart of this family it means the world to me I feel very special"
Profile photo of Shelly Barber

Shelly Barber

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Barber
"I had a couple questions I needed answered and Jenny, although being very new at the job, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She's my go-to now at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cubby Houpt

Cubby Houpt

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cubby Houpt
"Very nice and helpful the staff is very friendly & helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Vincent

Tim Vincent

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Vincent
"Rachel was fast and quick at her job"
Profile photo of Aryan Maya

Aryan Maya

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aryan Maya
"April is amazing! Super helpful and very knowledgeable of her work. She helped me save money on a new policy today!"
Profile photo of John Chase

John Chase

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chase
"Dealt with Garcey whom had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Samantha Rossi

Samantha Rossi

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rossi
"Dalton is THE BEST!! I know I can be a royal pain some times with needing things switched around…. BUT he is always available through text so you don’t have to schedule time out of your day to make an appointment and he gets you the coverage you want for a great price! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Rodgers Betten

Linda Rodgers Betten

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rodgers Betten
"They all have always been so helpful in this office !! More than the last ones i delt with!! Love these guys!!"
Profile photo of Moralee Ross

Moralee Ross

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moralee Ross
"Every time that there was an issue! Steve has been there for my family and I. And he cares about what we’re even going through. I have never experienced anything like this in my life from any company. Thank you for caring about us Steve! And his staff is second to none thank you."
Profile photo of Rhonda Eggleston

Rhonda Eggleston

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Eggleston
"They take time help out greatly. The knowledge of staff is awesome. I wish there was more people that care about your needs like the staff at state farm in Waterford. You guys keep the good work going"
Profile photo of Daphne Finney

Daphne Finney

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Finney
"Very friendly helpful n knowledgeable customer service!"
Profile photo of Sara Young

Sara Young

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Young
"We love Gracey!!! She is awesome she answers our questions and keep us updated about our policy"
Profile photo of Wendy Landis

Wendy Landis

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Landis
"A high praise for the exemplary service that Gracie @ State Farm provided in assisting with resolving an ongoing issue I was having in getting a FEMA policy cancelled. She took care of the issue and got it resolved and made it look easy, which it wasn’t. She took my call and took on the problem right away. Many many thanks for your friendly and professional response."
Profile photo of Linda Lilley

Linda Lilley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lilley
"Always very helpful workers."
Profile photo of Kim Jones

Kim Jones

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jones
"I have had the pleasure of working with Gracie and April at the Waterford State Farm location. They are absolutely wonderful to work with. Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"A great agent who is knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Alejandro Perez

Alejandro Perez

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Perez
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Devin today and you was very professional and helpful in explaining my policy that I had purchased I will be recommending you to everyone I know the price I paid for my policy was alot less and better than my previous insurance I had through progressive thank you very much you were very professional..."
Profile photo of Ryan Boryszewski

Ryan Boryszewski

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Boryszewski
"If you are looking to change insurances, or just looking for insurance I suggest going to StateFarm. Thank you Devin for helping me out during my process, I was in good hands and I came out with a surprisingly cheaper more affordable rate!"
Profile photo of Chris Bouchey

Chris Bouchey

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bouchey
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Devin olewski. He's very professional, very helpful and explaining all of the details of the policy that I had purchased was awesome. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. The price I paid for my policy was a lot less and better than the previous policy I had through Geico. Thanks again Devin you're awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Mickey Williams

Mickey Williams

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Williams
"Steve has been very helpful in a difficult time."